Nick Melvoin - Contacts

Nick Melvoin Board Member
Board District 4
nick.melvoin@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Fax: 213-241-8453
 
  Administrative Assistant   213-241-6387
Sarah Angel Chief of Staff sarah.angel@lausd.net

213-241-7062

Allison Holdorff Senior Advisor & Director of Community Engagement allison.holdorff@lausd.net

213-241-4711

Danielle Tenner Policy Director danielle.tenner@lausd.net 213-241-5198
Ally Salvaria Communications Manager ally.salvaria@lausd.net 213-241-4259
Clayton Rosa Director of Strategy & Community Engagement clayton.rosa@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Adrianna Lombard Operations & Administrative Manager adriana.lombard@lausd.net 213-241-7004