Kelly Gonez - Contact

Kelly Gonez Board Member
Board District 6
kelly.gonez@lausd.net 213-241-6388
Fax: 213-241-8451
 
Rosemary Duff Director of Administration rosemary.duff@lausd.net 213-241-6096
Megan Vandenbos Chief of Staff

megan.vandenbos@lausd.net

213-241-6388
Becki Nadybal Senior Policy Advisor becki.nadybal@lausd.net 213-241-6388
Cara Onofre Director of Community Engagement & Advocacy
cara.onofre@lausd.net
213-241-6097
Esmeralda Marcial Deputy Director of Community Engagement esmeralda.marcial@lausd.net 213-241-4871
Field Office

Pacoima MS

9945 Laurel Cyn Blvd.

Pacoima, 91331